Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

Community Council

See Tuacahn High School's School Land Trust Plans and report on the http://www.schoollandtrust.org/ site

Community Council Candidacy Form for the upcoming school year.

Meeting Schedule: 2018-19

Meetings are held on the 4th Tuesday every other month.
Meeting time is 4:15 pm in the Conference room

Next meeting: Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 at 4:15pm

Upcoming Meetings:
Aug 28, 2018, Oct 23, 2018, Jan 22, 2019, Feb 26, 2019, Apr 23, 2019 (Elections)

Membership 2018-19:

Member Email Phone Role
Drew Williams dwilliams@tuacahnhs.org 435-652-3201 Principal
Christine France francefam6@gmail.com 253-224-4551 Chairman/Parent
Kareen Warnick keenie68@gmail.com 435-669-2929 Vice Chair/Parent
Tara Eaves cowgirlmom4life@gmail.com 435-359-3117 Parent
Joshua Aikens joshuaaikens@gmail.com 435-367-7755 Parent
Tiffani Moore mustardseed.moore@gmail.com --- Parent
Lisa Trawick ljtrawick@gmail.com --- Parent
Kami Adams kadams@tuacahnhs.org 435-652-3201 Counselor
Michel Boroff mboroff@tuacahnhs.org 435-652-3201 CC Secretary
Judy Johnston jjohnston@tuacahnhs.org 435-652-3201 Teacher
Jennifer Gates jgates@tuacahnhs.org 435-652-3201 Counselor
Kent Brown kbrown@tuacahnhs.org 435-652-3201 Business Manager
Brittany Andersen bandersen@tuacahnhs.org 435-652-3201 Asst Principal
Craig Maxwell cmaxwell@tuacahn.org 435-652-3262 IT Director

Promotional/Renewal Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the code here: