Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

Booster Club

Meeting Time/Dates

The THS Booster Club is held every 2nd Tuesday (exceptions noted) of the month at 4:15pm in the conference room.

Everyone is welcome! Come help support the students, meet new friends and get the inside scoop on upcoming events. Put these dates in your calendar and we'll see you there!

Dates: 08/15 (3rd Tue), 09/12, 10/10, 11/14, 12/12, 01/09, 02/13, 03/20 (3rd Tue), 04/10 nominations, 05/08 election results

Booster Membership

Aloi, Kim
Carter, Janet
Chambers, Ricki
Coleman, Amber
Craig, Janelle
Crowton, Jennifer
Eaves, Tara
Ewell, Leslie

Fleischman, Patricia
France, Christine
Glathar, Jen
Haddow, Kathleen
Hafen, Candace
Heiner, Jenni
Jezak, Loraine
Loman, Tanya

Lounsbury, Christi
Lyman, Tricia
Moore, Tiffany
Oram, MaryAnn
Richins, Nicole
Riddell, Heather
Root, Michelle
Shelley, Rebecca

Staheli, Kathy Jo
Terry-Martin, Alisha
Trawick, Lisa
Uzelac, Holly
Warnick, Kareen
Wilson, Dee
Young, Malia

 

2017-18 Officers

Name Position Phone Email
MaryAnn Oram President 801-309-4163 maryannoram@msn.com
Ricki Chambers Vice President 435-862-8902 rickichambers@msn.com
Jenni Heiner Secretary 435-619-4322 jheiner@infowest.com
Malia Young Treasurer 435-705-9278 maliayoung99@gmail.com
Kim Aloi Member at Large 435-680-8918 kaloi@tuacahnhs.org

2017-18 Studio Reps & Committee Chairs

Name Studio Phone Email
Tanya Loman Dance 208-890-2946 tanya@bnl-inc.com
Trish Fleischman Film & Animation 702-860-1285 trishf1285@gmail.com
Michelle Hansen Music Vocal 303-995-5244 bigedhouse5@gmail.com
Kareen Warnick Music Inst. 435-669-2929 keenie68@gmail.com
Janelle Craig Music Inst: Orchestra/Strings 760-908-9559 ---
Nicole Richins Theatre 435-414-3739 enrichins95@gmail.com
Janet Carter Visual Art 435-632-5085 janetcarter16@gmail.com
Cheryln Gibbs Publicity Chair 206-819-1328 cgibbs51@gmail.com
Heather Riddell Fundraising Director 435-427-4337 riddellheather@gmail.com
Tara Eaves Vending Co-Chair 435-359-3117 cowgirlmom4life@gmail.com
John Eaves Vending Co-Chair 435-359-3116 johneaves@juno.com
Loraine Jezak Volunteer Coordinator 435-730-5758 lorainejezak@gmail.com

Questions

Email us at boosterclub@tuacahnhs.org

Documents

Membership Form
Grant Form
Booster Myths

Meeting Minutes

Promotional/Renewal Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the code here: